You Can Check Availability And Book Online At Any Time! Just Click The Items You Require And Click "book It Now" Button. It's A Live Update Checker That Can Also Check Total Prices!
Book Online Right Now or Just Call!Call us on: 07792093702
Search Website
Check Availability
Check Delivery

You can check the availability of all our products online!!
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Angela CookeRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, October 1, 2017

HiJust wanted to say a big thank u for the bouncy castle today. It was a great service and will definitely be recommending you to all my friendsAngela



Testimonial From: John Lewis TamworthRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, July 5, 2017

thankyou very much for the bouncy castleClaire at John Lewis Tamworth



Testimonial From: Bec ShawRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, May 18, 2017

Had a great Birthday part on Saturday the kids loved the chocolate fountain and the play park, Will definitely use again



Testimonial From: Nicola PattersonRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, February 9, 2017

Hi,I just wanted to say thank you for the soft play equipment today. The children loved it.I was really pleased with it and although I didn't see you, I was really impressed with the service too.Many thanks,Nicola



Testimonial From: Lisa And JonRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, January 21, 2017

Thank you for a great party on Saturday Molly loved it and all the children and parents had a great time we would highly recommend you and see you next year.Lisa and Jon



Testimonial From: Rachel / Oct 2016Rating Given: Posted On: Friday, October 7, 2016

Hi Just would like to thank you both for a fantastic party for my daughter Heidi earlier today. She really enjoyed her self and had many compliments off friends, will recommend you highly to others for your service



Testimonial From: Mr & Mrs Graham, LichfieldRating Given: Posted On: Friday, January 10, 2014

Just wanted to compliment you both for providing such high quality entertainment for our little girl's 4th birthday party today. The disco, bubbles,party games, bouncy castle and face painting were exceptional. We will definitely be recommending you to family and friends and will look forward to booking your services again in the near future.



Testimonial From: Helen / Jan 2014Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, January 11, 2014

Thanks Very Much for the entertainment at my girls party last saturday in fradley village Hall. They both hadfa lovely time and there has been a lot of positive feed back at the school gates from the moms!" thanks again


Submit A Review
Featured Products
NERF GUNS GAME
£50.00
SLUSH MACHINE
£70.00
PARTY PACKAGE 3
£185.00
Childs Bouncy Castle
£60.00
FACEPAINTING 2 HRS
£65.00
PRINCESS BALL PIT
£50.00
PLAY PARK&SOFT PLAY
£150.00
WIGGLE/DIDI CARS X 6
£25.00